Minnesota Closed Race Tracks 


This is a list of closed Minnesota Race Tracks. Will there be more?  YES!


Back 40 - Staples - Staples

Canby Speedway - Canby

Cannon River Speedway - Morristown

Dodge County Speedway - Kasson

Grove Creek Raceway - Grove Creek

Hiawatha Speedway - Redwing

I 94 Raceway - Sauk Centre

Island Speedway - Bird Island

Marshall County Speedway - Warren

Minnesota State Fair Speedway - St Paul

Mower County Speedway - Austin

Northstar Speedway - Blaine  

Olmsted County Fairgrounds Speedway - Rochester

Raceway Park - Shakopee

Rocket Speedway - Hallock

Steele  County Speedway - Owatonna

Stevens County Raceway - Morris

Stillwater Speedway - Stillwater

Twin City Speedway - Blaine

Wadena Speedway - Wadena

Wee Town Out Law Speedway - Fergus Falls

Winona County Speedway - St Charles

               Race INC

             Box 268

             Elk River, MN 55330

             e mail racetracks100@gmail.com